An outstanding array of national and international keynote speakers will lead the Congress program sharing their expertise:


Professor Anthony Bateman

Anna Freud Centre, United Kingdom

Professor Sir Mason Durie KNZM

Emeritus Professor, Massey University, New Zealand

Professor Navneet Kapur

University of Manchester, United Kingdom

Dr Charles Kellner

Mount Sinai School of Medicine, USA

Commissioner Helen Milroy

Royal Commission into Institutional Responses to Child Sexual Abuse

Professor Dame Til Wykes DBE

King's College London, United Kingdom